New Music: T.L.O.P – Kanye West

Music & EntertainmentNew Music

After a few title changes, numerous rants, a couple of delays, a few added tracks, and an Fashion show album release party Kanye West’s T.L.O.P has finally made it’s debut on Valentines Day, announced at the end of his of his “Ultra Light Beam” Performance on SNL. This was a perfect date for all the lovers who love Kanye like Kanye loves Kanye. This body of work has more features than a  2016 Camaro, and a hefty track list to match. I had a chance to finally listen to it in it’s entirety today, and it’s classic Ye’, I really didn’t expect any less than greatness.  You can download the album below.

The Life of Pablo Tracklist:
01. Ultra Light Beams (feat. The-Dream and Kirk Franklin)
02. Father Stretch My Hands Pt. 1 (feat. Kid Cudi)
03. Father Stretch My Hands Pt. 2 (feat. Desiigner)
04. Famous (feat. Rihanna)
05. Feedback
06. Low Lights
07. Highlights (feat. Young Thug)
08. Freestyle 4 (feat. Desiigner)
09. I Miss the Old Kanye
10. Waves (feat. Chris Brown)
11. FML (feat. The Weeknd)
12. Real Friends (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
13. Wolves (feat. Frank Ocean and Caroline Shaw)
14. Silver Surfer Intermission
15. 30 Hours (feat. André 3000)
16. No More Parties in L.A. (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
17. FACTS (Charlie Heat Version)
18. Fade (feat. Post Malone and Ty Dolla $ign)



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *